Direktkontakt

... zu unseren Teammitgliedern

Das Team

Geschäftsführung


Dipl. Ing., Dipl. Betriebswirtin Gabriele Eisenhardt, Steuerberaterin
Tel.: 02162 950529
Fax: 02162 95051029
eisenhardt@treuhandgmbh.de


Dipl. Kfm. Andreas Paulke,
Steuerberater
Tel.: 02162 950519
Fax: 02162 95051019
paulke@treuhandgmbh.de



Sekretariat


Andrea Dörenkamp
Tel.: 02162 950511
Fax: 02162 95051011
doerenkamp@treuhandgmbh.de

Abschluß- und Steuerabteilung


Susanne Klinkhamels
Tel.: 02162 950535
Fax: 02162 95051035
klinkhamels@treuhandgmbh.de

Marc Rahn
Tel.: 02162 950532
Fax: 02162 95051032
rahn@treuhandgmbh.de

Finanzbuchhaltung


Dagmar Dorp
Tel.: 02162 950521
Fax: 02162 95051021
dorp@treuhandgmbh.de

Elif Alakus
Tel: 02162 950521
Fax: 02162 95051021
alakus@treuhandgmbh.de

Lohn-, Gehaltsabrechnung


Ina Endemann
Tel.: 02162 950516
Fax: 02162 95051016
endemann@treuhandgmbh.de

Karin Zanger
Tel.: 02162 950514
Fax: 02162 95051014
zanger@treuhandgmbh.de